search
backpage.ca > Vancouver adult entertainment >

Vancouver escorts

> asian
$80 special - 20 minutes young, pretty Asian
My hand slide up and down your manhood. I dress... Vancouver - kits
 
๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ BP users LOVE US! ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ
=====OUTCALLS=== == Hot Asian Girl***KIKI*** Outcall to UR PLACE---HOTELS (Any where Any time)
I'm Kiki, 23 years old. Chinese Canadian Hot & Busty.... Greater Vancouver
  
Real Picture or free service, Lovely Asian Beauty
Hello gentlemen , Mandy here I'm a tiny , tight... Richmond or outCall anywhere anytime
  
In /Out call....good massage ---out call.
Hi, my name Wendy .28year 100%real pic Ruby:30 year sexy... Richmond
  
=====OUTCALLS ONLY==== Hot Asian Girl***KIKI*** Outcall to UR PLACE---HOTELS (Any where Any time)
I'm Kiki, 23 years old. Chinese Canadian Hot & Busty.... Hotels / Ur Place
  
======OUTCALLS ONLY=====Asian girl ***KIKI***Outcal l to UR PLACE - HOTELS (ANY WHERE ANY TIME)
I am Kiki, 23 years old with perfec t figure... Greater Vancouver
  
=====OUTCALL==== = Hot Asian Girl***KiKi*** Outcall to UR PLACE---HOTELS (Any where Any time)
I'm Kiki, 23 years old. Chinese Canadian Hot & Busty.... Greater Vancouver
 
10/10 - New, Sweet, Sensual, SLIM Asian Dream - pics 100%
Inside I holding you softly tightly. We moving together, nicely,... Kits Vancouver
  
Sun. Dec. 11
Sat. Dec. 10
๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠDOWNTOWN ASIAN GIRLS ๐ŸŒž Cosplay Massage ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠSEXY,CURLING ๐ŸŒžIcy๐ŸŒžBelle ๐ŸŒžAngel๐ŸŒžCLICK HERE!!!๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ - 19 (DOWNTOWN VANCOUVER๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž)
Real Picture or free service, Lovely Asian Beauty - 20 (Richmond or outCall anywhere anytime)
Fri. Dec. 9
Thu. Dec. 8
Wed. Dec. 7
Tue. Dec. 6
Mon. Dec. 5
Mature Asian - 43 (604-957-1030)
Sun. Dec. 4
Sat. Dec. 3
Fri. Dec. 2
Thu. Dec. 1
Wed. Nov. 30
Mon. Nov. 28
Anytime 24hr a day, Asian beauty will do anything for you - 22  (anytime in Surrey / outCall anywhere)
Sun. Nov. 27
Sat. Nov. 26
Real Picture or free service, Lovely Asian Beauty - 20  (Richmond or outCall anywhere anytime)
Fri. Nov. 25
Top models , Top Services , Guarantee for a good time - 22  (City of Vancouver or outCall anywhere)
Thu. Nov. 24
Wed. Nov. 23
Sun. Nov. 20
Sat. Nov. 19
Wed. Nov. 16
Tue. Nov. 15
Mon. Nov. 14
Thu. Nov. 10
Wed. Jan. 28
Additional Ads
Sat. Dec. 10
Fri. Dec. 9
Thu. Dec. 8
Wed. Dec. 7
Young Curvy asian - 23 (City of Vancouver)
Tue. Dec. 6
Asian Girl Ling Ling!!!!! - 26 (Richmond (Incall Only))
Looking for some fun - 26 (Delta / Surrey / Langley)
Mon. Dec. 5
Sun. Dec. 4
Sat. Dec. 3
Fri. Dec. 2
Thu. Dec. 1
Tue. Nov. 29
Mon. Nov. 28
Sun. Nov. 27
Sat. Nov. 26
Fri. Nov. 25
Thu. Nov. 24
Wed. Nov. 23
Tue. Nov. 22
Mon. Nov. 21
Sun. Nov. 20
Sat. Nov. 19
Asian massage available - 20 (City of Vancouver)
Fri. Nov. 18
Wed. Nov. 16
Tue. Nov. 15
Mon. Nov. 14
Sun. Nov. 13
Sat. Nov. 12
Fri. Nov. 11
Asian girl new arrival @@@@ - 30 (Burnaby Vancouver)
Thu. Nov. 10
sponsor:
$80 special - 20 minutes young, pretty Asian
My hand slide up and down your manhood. I dress... Vancouver - kits
 
 
๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ BP users LOVE US! ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ
 
=====OUTCALLS=== == Hot Asian Girl***KIKI*** Outcall to UR PLACE---HOTELS (Any where Any time)
I'm Kiki, 23 years old. Chinese Canadian Hot & Busty.... Greater Vancouver
  
 
Real Picture or free service, Lovely Asian Beauty
Hello gentlemen , Mandy here I'm a tiny , tight... Richmond or outCall anywhere anytime
  
 
In /Out call....good massage ---out call.
Hi, my name Wendy .28year 100%real pic Ruby:30 year sexy... Richmond
  
 
=====OUTCALLS ONLY==== Hot Asian Girl***KIKI*** Outcall to UR PLACE---HOTELS (Any where Any time)
I'm Kiki, 23 years old. Chinese Canadian Hot & Busty.... Hotels / Ur Place
  
 
======OUTCALLS ONLY=====Asian girl ***KIKI***Outcal l to UR PLACE - HOTELS (ANY WHERE ANY TIME)
I am Kiki, 23 years old with perfec t figure... Greater Vancouver
  
 
=====OUTCALL==== = Hot Asian Girl***KiKi*** Outcall to UR PLACE---HOTELS (Any where Any time)
I'm Kiki, 23 years old. Chinese Canadian Hot & Busty.... Greater Vancouver
 
 
10/10 - New, Sweet, Sensual, SLIM Asian Dream - pics 100%
Inside I holding you softly tightly. We moving together, nicely,... Kits Vancouver
  

vancouver.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.ca