search
backpage.ca > Vancouver adult entertainment >

Vancouver escorts

> langley
Mona exotic south indian
Hi gentle man my name is mona,27 years old and... delta,surry,lang ly
  
🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮 adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! 🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... 🔲🔲🔲🔲 BP users LOVE US! 🔲🔲🔲🔲
*Treat yourself today.....*
Available for OUTCALLS-lower mainland Call 604-715-0673 Treat yourself to a... langley
  
Call or text me Now ♥ I am ✅always open ✅♥ never too late ♥ in Surrey or OutCall anywhere, anytime ♥
Hi Guys , I'm Angie , Beautiful Chinese ,Great body,... anytime in Surrey / outCall anywhere
  
(( E X O T i C )) _S I N F U L: _[M I X E D]_B I G _ BOOTY*** Visiting*** Outcalls ONLY
HOT AND SEXY EXOTIC BEAUTY LOVES TO PLEASE AND BE... OUTCALL TO HOTEL
  
Sun. Dec. 11
Sat. Dec. 10
.::♡::. AlwaysReady4Fun .::♡::. 🍦💕 B r i a n n a 💕🍦Get Tempted By A Naughty baby Bunny - 20 (Surrey 24/7 INCALL 🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀,)
Fri. Dec. 9
Thu. Dec. 8
Wed. Dec. 7
.::♡::. AlwaysReady4Fun .::♡::. 🍦💕 B r i a n n a 💕🍦Get Tempted By A Naughty baby Bunny - 19 (Surrey 24/7 INCALL 🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀,)
✔️Back in Vanc💛 Sarah 😻 Hot Blonde 💁 - 22 (Downtown / West End, City of Vancouver, Burnaby / New Westminster, Delta / Surrey / Langley, North Vancouver and Richmond)
Tue. Dec. 6
Slim Sxxy And Ready🆕 - 24 (Surrey central In Out Anywere)
Mona exotic south indian - 27 (delta,surry,langly)
Mon. Dec. 5
Sun. Dec. 4
Sat. Dec. 3
36 E Cup Blonde and Curvy - 32  (surrey guildford)
Fri. Dec. 2
36 E Cup Blonde and Curvy - 32 (surrey guildford)
OUTCALL FUN💦《《SLIM BODY》💦♡《PRETTY FACE》》🌺 Warm TIGHT💦 🔥🔥🔥little Naughty 🔥🔥🔥 Real Pics - 21 (City of Vancouver, Burnaby / New Westminster, Delta / Surrey / Langley, Downtown / West End, North Vancouver, Richmond and Tricities / Pitt / Maple)
Thu. Dec. 1
Wed. Nov. 30
Tue. Nov. 29
Mon. Nov. 28
Anytime 24hr a day, Asian beauty will do anything for you - 22  (anytime in Surrey / outCall anywhere)
Sun. Nov. 27
The Ultimate MATURE WOMAN Experience - Sexy 50's/Langley - 57 (INCALL Dtn. Langley/Outcall most areas)
Sat. Nov. 26
Fri. Nov. 25
Thu. Nov. 24
Wed. Nov. 23
Tue. Nov. 22
I'm a yummy student - 22 (Surrey central)
I'm Miki baby - 23 (Surrey central)
Mon. Nov. 21
Sun. Nov. 20
Sat. Nov. 19
Fri. Nov. 18
Thu. Nov. 17
Wed. Nov. 16
Mon. Nov. 14
💜 D⭐R⭐0⭐P 💋 D⭐E⭐A⭐D 💜 Gorgeous!! ❄BEAUTY!❄ Your Dream 💦Come True !😍❤🌸 💎✨UpscaLe & Flawless - 24 (Delta / Surrey / Langley, City of Vancouver, Downtown / West End, North Vancouver and Tricities / Pitt / Maple)
Sun. Nov. 13
Sat. Nov. 12
Fri. Nov. 11
Thu. Nov. 10
Wed. Jan. 28
Additional Ads
Sun. Dec. 11
Sat. Dec. 10
Young sexy guy for free - 22 (any where in bc)
Sexy mature B.B.W. - 48 (K.G.0hwy Surrey)
Santa"s Baby oh yeah!!!! - 48 (KG & 64ave Surrey)
Next stop B.B.W. - 48 (South Surrey)
Baby it"s cold outside - 48 (South Newton K.G.&62ave)
Tsssk tsssk - 23 (Delta / Surrey / Langley)
❤ ❤ MILF Madness ❤ All night long ❤ ❤ - 41 (Surrey incall /anywhere outcall)
Tsssk tsssk - 23 (Delta / Surrey / Langley)
Fri. Dec. 9
Fat and Fabulous - 49 (clearbrook exit/abbotsford)
Thu. Dec. 8
Bobo & Friends - 32 (Surrey Central)
Wed. Dec. 7
FULL~M£NU specials 💋 - 22 (Delta / Surrey / Langley)
Tue. Dec. 6
Tsssk tsssk - 23 (Delta / Surrey / Langley)
Looking for some fun - 26 (Delta / Surrey / Langley)
Mon. Dec. 5
BRUNETTE BOMBSHELL Vivian:is horny & wants to seduce u NOW! - 28 (Surrey & langley (driver/cab fee apply))
New ---new-----new---/-pics - 35 (Surrey/guildford mall / private)
Sun. Dec. 4
your time is my time !!! - 26 (Delta / Surrey / Langley)
Wanna play - 26 (Surrey , car ,or outcall)
5☆☆☆ SERVICE great rates - 26 (Delta / Surrey / Langley)
specials - 49 (clearbrook/Abbotsford)
Tsssk tsssk - 23 (Delta / Surrey / Langley)
Sat. Dec. 3
pretty clean upscale 604-377-4162 - 20 (Delta / Surrey / Langley)
sponsor:
Mona exotic south indian
Hi gentle man my name is mona,27 years old and... delta,surry,lang ly
  
 
🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮 adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! 🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... 🔲🔲🔲🔲 BP users LOVE US! 🔲🔲🔲🔲
 
*Treat yourself today.....*
Available for OUTCALLS-lower mainland Call 604-715-0673 Treat yourself to a... langley
  
 
Call or text me Now ♥ I am ✅always open ✅♥ never too late ♥ in Surrey or OutCall anywhere, anytime ♥
Hi Guys , I'm Angie , Beautiful Chinese ,Great body,... anytime in Surrey / outCall anywhere
  
 
(( E X O T i C )) _S I N F U L: _[M I X E D]_B I G _ BOOTY*** Visiting*** Outcalls ONLY
HOT AND SEXY EXOTIC BEAUTY LOVES TO PLEASE AND BE... OUTCALL TO HOTEL
  

vancouver.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.ca