search
backpage.ca > Vancouver adult entertainment >

Vancouver escorts

> mature
$100 hour with mature attractive lady, West End, INCALL ONLY
Tara 604 669 8005 (no texts please) 7 days, $100... Broughton near Nelson Street, West End
  
๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ BP users LOVE US! ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ
* Let my VOICE captivate YOU ;) *
Give me a call @ 604-613-0167 Jill in New Westminster!... New Westminster
  
>>Sizzling Sensations with a Mature Blonde
Come in for a little relaxation Call Katrina 604-544-0900 I... New Westminster
  
โ™ฅโค๏ธ ๐Ÿ’ HI HANDSOME ๐Ÿ’โถ SEXY MONICA ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒŸ ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜ 6.O.4.9.O.O.1.8. 9.O. ๐Ÿ’โ™ฅโค๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’MONICA๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒŸ ๐Ÿ˜ TILL 3AM!๐Ÿ’
๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’MONICA๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒŸ 6.O.4.9.O.O.1.8. 9.O. ๐Ÿ˜ TILL 3AM!๐Ÿ’ All natural, fun conversationalis... Outcalls๐Ÿ’Richmon d,Burnaby,NVan,D elta๐Ÿ’‹
  
Wed. Apr. 26
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Tue. Apr. 25
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Mon. Apr. 24
Sun. Apr. 23
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Sat. Apr. 22
Fri. Apr. 21
Thu. Apr. 20
Wed. Apr. 19
Tue. Apr. 18
FILIPPINA for a all night experience - 39 (Granville ave and 5 Rd Richmond)
Mon. Apr. 17
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Sun. Apr. 16
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Sat. Apr. 15
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Once you go Filipina you will never go back. - 39 (Granville ave and 5 Rd Richmond)
A Discreet Indulgence - 49 (New Westminster)
Fri. Apr. 14
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Thu. Apr. 13
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Wed. Apr. 12
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Tue. Apr. 11
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Mon. Apr. 10
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Sun. Apr. 9
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Sat. Apr. 8
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Fri. Apr. 7
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Thu. Apr. 6
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Tue. Apr. 4
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Mon. Apr. 3
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Sun. Apr. 2
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Tease and Denial Vancouver - 36 (City of Vancouver)
Fri. Mar. 31
Tue. Mar. 28
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Mon. Mar. 27
Mature Asian - 45 (604-957-1030)
Sun. Mar. 26
Sexy Mature Woman - 48 (Tri Cities/Vancouver)
Additional Ads
Wed. Apr. 26
Tue. Apr. 25
Sumptuous Morsels of European Delight - 604 451 0175 - .(B). - 46 (Outcall: Burnaby-New Westm & Metro Vanc)
Mon. Apr. 24
Sun. Apr. 23
Sat. Apr. 22
Sumptuous Morsels of European Delight - 604 451 0175 - .(D). - 46 (Outcall: All Vancouver City & Metro Van)
Thu. Apr. 20
Wed. Apr. 19
Tue. Apr. 18
Erotic Feast with Luscious European - 604 451 0175 - .(T). - 45 (Outcalls:Tricities-Pitt-Maple &Metro Van)
Mon. Apr. 17
Erotic Feast with Luscious European - 604 451 0175 - .(S). - 45 (Outcalls:Surrey&Delta&Langley &Metro Van)
Sun. Apr. 16
Happy Easter - 49 (Clearbrook exit...ABBOTSFORD)
Sat. Apr. 15
Fri. Apr. 14
Thu. Apr. 13
Wed. Apr. 12
Erotic Feast with Luscious European - 604 451 0175 - (V) - 45 (Outcalls: All Vancouver City & Metro Van)
Tue. Apr. 11
36DD's!! AMAZING HOURGLASS FIGURE!! Upscale & Independent - 35 (Brentwood Burnaby - private apartment)
Mon. Apr. 10
Sun. Apr. 9
Sat. Apr. 8
Triple F Rack....Triple the FUN! - 49 (clearbrook exit/abbotsford)
Fri. Apr. 7
Erotic Feast with Luscious European - 604 451 0175 - (S) - 45 (Outcalls:Surrey&Delta&Langley &Metro Van)
Thu. Apr. 6
Sumptuous Morsels of European Delight - 604 451 0175 - (T) - 45 (Outcalls:Tricities-Pitt-Maple &Metro Van)
Wed. Apr. 5
Tue. Apr. 4
Mon. Apr. 3
Sun. Apr. 2
Erotic Feast with Luscious European - 604 451 0175 - (T) - 45 (Outcalls:Tricities-Pitt-Maple &Metro Van)
Sat. Apr. 1
Fri. Mar. 31
Sumptuous Morsels of European Delight - 604 451 0175 - (R) - 45 (Outcalls: Richmond & YVR & Metro Vanc)
Thu. Mar. 30
Wed. Mar. 29
Sumptuous Morsels of European Delight - 604 451 0175 - (N) - 45 (Outcalls:North Van - West Van &Metro Van)
Tue. Mar. 28
Mon. Mar. 27
sponsor:
$100 hour with mature attractive lady, West End, INCALL ONLY
Tara 604 669 8005 (no texts please) 7 days, $100... Broughton near Nelson Street, West End
  
 
๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿ”ฎ
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ BP users LOVE US! ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ๐Ÿ”ฒ
 
 
* Let my VOICE captivate YOU ;) *
Give me a call @ 604-613-0167 Jill in New Westminster!... New Westminster
  
 
>>Sizzling Sensations with a Mature Blonde
Come in for a little relaxation Call Katrina 604-544-0900 I... New Westminster
  
 
 
 
โ™ฅโค๏ธ ๐Ÿ’ HI HANDSOME ๐Ÿ’โถ SEXY MONICA ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒŸ ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ˜ 6.O.4.9.O.O.1.8. 9.O. ๐Ÿ’โ™ฅโค๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’MONICA๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒŸ ๐Ÿ˜ TILL 3AM!๐Ÿ’
๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’MONICA๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒŸ 6.O.4.9.O.O.1.8. 9.O. ๐Ÿ˜ TILL 3AM!๐Ÿ’ All natural, fun conversationalis... Outcalls๐Ÿ’Richmon d,Burnaby,NVan,D elta๐Ÿ’‹
  

vancouver.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca