search
backpage.ca > Vancouver adult entertainment >

Vancouver escorts

> surrey
Classy Italian 🇮🇹 Bombshell Jessica Bella 💋 Curves, Curves, Curves, 😍😍😘😘
Jessica Bella Italian CLASSY Bombshell 5 feet 115 pounds D34-24-34... Surrey Incall/ GVA Outcall
  
🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮 adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! 🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... 🔲🔲🔲🔲 BP users LOVE US! 🔲🔲🔲🔲
NEW YEARS 🎉🎊INCALL SPECIALS Jessica Bella Italian 🇮🇹 Bombshell 😍😘💋❤🌹
Jessica Bella Italian 🇮🇹 Bombshell 100% REAL pics! 📷📸 5... Surrey INCALL/GVA Outcalls
  
Xo Kylie x0 coming soon to White Rock
2369857919 • Gentle, fit, healthy • Green eyed Brunette •... White Rock, South Surrey
  
Spice is Nice
I'm ELLA...New in Town I cater to everything u need,... Surrey/Vancouver & surrounding cities
  
*Surrey,Newton .) ★▬▬▬▬°💎▬▬▬▬🍭★-$€ XY BℓⓄND€ _ALL N!GH†_1OO% ®€AL_D!M€ P!€C€★🍭▬▬▬▬°•💎▬▬ ▬▬★ 
OUTCALL: Surrey Newton AREA OUTCALLZ AVAIL ALL NIGHT ⚠⚠💥🌟⭐ 1ST... surrey newton area #1🔝 NⓄTCH
  
*Treat yourself today.....*
Available for OUTCALLS-lower mainland Call 604-715-0673 Treat yourself to a... langley
  
want to be treated like a KING! 👑 by a Persian Princess 💎
Hello, Gentleman I'am Laila. A professional elite companion. Here to... Surrey Incall/ GVA Outcall
  
Wed. Jan. 18
🙌The One And Only🙌🌟Kelly🌟 - 20 (Delta / Surrey / Langley)
I'm sexy and curvy lina - 23 (Surrey central)
Tue. Jan. 17
I am sexy lila - 24 (Surrey central)
36 E Cup Blonde and Curvy - 32 (Surrey Guildford)
Xo Kylie x0 coming soon to White Rock - 28 (White Rock, South Surrey)
Mon. Jan. 16
Spice is Nice - 26 (Surrey/Vancouver & surrounding cities)
Sun. Jan. 15
36 E Cup Blonde and Curvy - 32 (Surrey Guildford)
Sat. Jan. 14
Anytime 24hr a day, Asian beauty will do anything for you - 22  (anytime in Surrey / outCall anywhere)
100% Real Picture,Real Sweetheart,Real Enjoyment - 21  (anytime in Surrey / outCall anywhere)
I'm petite and cute too - 23 (Surrey central)
Fri. Jan. 13
Lila baby - 23 (Surrey)
Thu. Jan. 12
Wed. Jan. 11
I am Lila baby - 23 (North Surrey)
Tue. Jan. 10
The Ultimate MATURE WOMAN Experience - Sexy 50's/Langley - 58 (INCALL Dtn. Langley/Outcall most areas)
Mon. Jan. 9
Sun. Jan. 8
Model like Kelly baby - 23 (Surrey central)
Sat. Jan. 7
Fri. Jan. 6
36 E Cup Blonde and Curvy - 32 (surrey guildford)
Thu. Jan. 5
Wed. Jan. 4
💖BOMBSHELL 💎💎 Tinyb0pper ☜ 💯% BaBy FaCe BLoNdE🌟💖 READY NOW !! - 20 (Surrey 24/7 OUTCALL 🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀🔮🎀)
Beautiful lila - 23 (Surrey central)
Tue. Jan. 3
Apple and Alice - 22 (Surrey, Fleetwood)
Mon. Jan. 2
We Do It Right! - 29 (Fleetwood, Surrey)
Beautiful tila - 24 (Surrey central)
Sun. Jan. 1
Beautiful lila - 23 (Surrey central)
Fri. Dec. 30
Sexy baby Tila - 22 (Surrey central)
My Friend & I can Entertain you - 32 (Delta / Surrey / Langley)
Thu. Dec. 29
Wed. Dec. 28
I am sexy bobo baby - 23 (Surrey central)
Tue. Dec. 27
Available Today - Outcalls Only - 40 (Delta / Surrey / Langley and City of Vancouver)
Mon. Dec. 26
Sun. Dec. 25
Busty 36E Cup Curvy Blonde - 32 (surrey guildford)
Sat. Dec. 24
Super sexy baby - 23 (Surrey central)
Fri. Dec. 23
36 E Cup Blonde and Curvy - 32 (surrey guildford)
I am beautiful lila - 23 (Surrey central)
Thu. Dec. 22
36 E Cup Blonde and Curvy - 32 (surrey guildford)
Sexy and sweet real pic - 23 (Surrey central)
Wed. Dec. 21
36 E Cup Blonde - 32 (surrey guildford)
Tiny Tina - 23 (Surrey central)
Tue. Dec. 20
Mona exotic south indian - 27 (delta,surry,langly)
Beautiful lila baby - 23 (Surrey central)
Mon. Dec. 19
Beautiful Becca for professional men - 19 (Vancouver, new westminster, downtown)
Sun. Dec. 18
Sexy baby - 23 (Surrey central)
Wed. Jan. 28
Additional Ads
Wed. Jan. 18
New pleace - 23 (City of Vancouver)
Tue. Jan. 17
Delightful European Remedy for the Rainy Season 604 451 0175 - 45 (Outcalls to All Cities - Metro Vancouver)
Mon. Jan. 16
Incall or outcall - 22 (Delta / Surrey / Langley)
Sun. Jan. 15
Wanna play - 26 (Surrey , car ,or outcall)
Mature B.B.W. - 48 (#10hwy&K.G. Surrey)
Wanna play - 26 (Surrey ,out ,car)
sponsor:
Classy Italian 🇮🇹 Bombshell Jessica Bella 💋 Curves, Curves, Curves, 😍😍😘😘
Jessica Bella Italian CLASSY Bombshell 5 feet 115 pounds D34-24-34... Surrey Incall/ GVA Outcall
  
 
🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮 adpost24.com - use a Credit Card to buy Credits or Move your ad to the top... NOW! 🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮🔮
Use credit cards for ad upgrades or to fund your... 🔲🔲🔲🔲 BP users LOVE US! 🔲🔲🔲🔲
 
NEW YEARS 🎉🎊INCALL SPECIALS Jessica Bella Italian 🇮🇹 Bombshell 😍😘💋❤🌹
Jessica Bella Italian 🇮🇹 Bombshell 100% REAL pics! 📷📸 5... Surrey INCALL/GVA Outcalls
  
 
Xo Kylie x0 coming soon to White Rock
2369857919 • Gentle, fit, healthy • Green eyed Brunette •... White Rock, South Surrey
  
 
Spice is Nice
I'm ELLA...New in Town I cater to everything u need,... Surrey/Vancouver & surrounding cities
  
 
*Surrey,Newton .) ★▬▬▬▬°💎▬▬▬▬🍭★-$€ XY BℓⓄND€ _ALL N!GH†_1OO% ®€AL_D!M€ P!€C€★🍭▬▬▬▬°•💎▬▬ ▬▬★ 
OUTCALL: Surrey Newton AREA OUTCALLZ AVAIL ALL NIGHT ⚠⚠💥🌟⭐ 1ST... surrey newton area #1🔝 NⓄTCH
  
 
*Treat yourself today.....*
Available for OUTCALLS-lower mainland Call 604-715-0673 Treat yourself to a... langley
  
 
want to be treated like a KING! 👑 by a Persian Princess 💎
Hello, Gentleman I'am Laila. A professional elite companion. Here to... Surrey Incall/ GVA Outcall
  

vancouver.backpage.ca is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.ca